New York State Emergency Nurses Association

Need Help with Facebook? Click Here!

Find us on Facebook

Genesee Valley Chapter (276)

2017 Officers

SCROLL FOR FULL TABLE
Position Name   Email
President                      Monica Seaman monica_seaman@urmc.rochester.edu
Secretary                      Mary Mahler mmahler7@gmail.com
Secretary-elect                     Rosemary Praino-Magill rosemary_magill@eastiron.monroe.edu
Treasurer Virginia Hebda vhebda@rochester.rr.com
Treasurer-elect                   Susan Breese sbreese@rochester.rr.com
Immediate Past President       Susan Knapp rknapp5@rochester.rr.com
Membership Gwendolyn Williams gwilli1@rochester.rr.com

Meeting Minutes


 

CLICK HERE - Chapter Website