New York State Emergency Nurses Association

Need Help with Facebook? Click Here!

Find us on Facebook

ENPC Course Calendar (NYS)

Instructor Courses

SCROLL FOR FULL TABLE
Location Start Date Course Director Contact Information
       
 

Provider Courses

SCROLL FOR FULL TABLE
Location Start Date Course Director Contact Information
September 2017
Mineola, NY 09/22/2017 - 09/23/2017 Judith Jax ENPC
Provider Course 4.0
Judy Jax
516-663-8708
jjax@nyuwinthrop,org
Plattsburgh, NY 09/28/2017 - 09/29/2017 Angela M Neyer ENPC
Provider Course 4.0
Angela M Neyer
(518)562-7483
Aneyer@cvph.org
October 2017
Albany, NY 10/18/2017 - 10/24/2017 Anne Marie Tomaski ENPC
Provider Course 4.0
Anne Marie Tomaski
(518)525-6901
orig@roadrunner.com
Staten Island, NY 10/20/2017 - 10/27/2017 Christopher R Ruiz ENPC
Provider Course 4.0
Christopher R Ruiz
7188182942
Magnascinc@gmail.com
Camillus, NY 10/24/2017 - 10/25/2017 Anne E Ryan ENPC
Provider Course 4.0
Jamla R Bergman

jamlabergman@gmail.com
November 2017
Rochester, NY 11/04/2017 - 11/05/2017 Susan L. C. Breese ENPC
Provider Course 4.0
Susan L. C. Breese
(585)425-4753
sbreese@rochester.rr.com
Cheektowaga, NY 11/08/2017 - 11/09/2017 Joanne M Fadale ENPC
Provider Course 4.0
Joanne M Fadale
(716)574-7336
40tjjmf@gmail.com
Syracuse, NY 11/09/2017 - 11/15/2017 Patricia F Petrangelo ENPC
Provider Course 4.0
Patricia F Petrangelo

petrangp@upstate.edu
Binghamton, NY 11/15/2017 - 11/21/2017 Alice C Sturckler ENPC
Provider Course 4.0
Alice C Sturckler
607-743-2073
alice_sturckler@uhs.org
December 2017
Bronxville, NY 12/02/2017 - 12/03/2017 Jarolito I Ruiz ENPC
Provider Course 4.0
Jarolito I Ruiz
(516)996-9166
Jarolito.Ruiz@gmail.com
Newburgh, NY 12/09/2017 - 12/10/2017 Mary S Zellner ENPC
Provider Course 4.0
Mary S Zellner
(914)588-0284
mzellner@nycap.RR.com
Binghamton, NY 12/14/2017 - 12/21/2017 Alice C Sturckler ENPC
Provider Course 4.0
Alice C Sturckler
607-743-2073
alice_sturckler@uhs.org
January 2018
Bronxville, NY 01/27/2018 - 01/28/2018 Jarolito I Ruiz ENPC
Provider Course 4.0
Jarolito I Ruiz
(516)996-9166
Jarolito.Ruiz@gmail.com
February 2018
Bronxville, NY 02/24/2018 - 02/25/2018 Jarolito I Ruiz ENPC
Provider Course 4.0
Jarolito I Ruiz
(516)996-9166
Jarolito.Ruiz@gmail.com