New York State Emergency Nurses Association

Need Help with Facebook? Click Here!

Find us on Facebook

ENPC Course Calendar (NYS)

Instructor Courses

SCROLL FOR FULL TABLE
Location Start Date Course Director Contact Information
       
 

Provider Courses

SCROLL FOR FULL TABLE
Location Start Date Course Director Contact Information
November 2017
Binghamton, NY 11/15/2017 - 11/21/2017 Alice C Sturckler ENPC
Provider Course 4.0
Alice C Sturckler
607-743-2073
alice_sturckler@uhs.org
December 2017
Bronxville, NY 12/02/2017 - 12/03/2017 Jarolito I Ruiz MA RN CEN TCRN ENPC
Provider Course 4.0
Jarolito I Ruiz MA RN CEN TCRN
(516)996-9166
Jarolito.Ruiz@gmail.com
Rochester, NY 12/09/2017 - 12/10/2017 Susan L. C. Breese ENPC
Provider Course 4.0
Susan L. C. Breese
(585)425-4753
sbreese@rochester.rr.com
Binghamton, NY 12/14/2017 - 12/21/2017 Alice C Sturckler ENPC
Provider Course 4.0
Alice C Sturckler
607-743-2073
alice_sturckler@uhs.org
Newburgh, NY 12/16/2017 - 12/17/2017 Mary S Zellner ENPC
Provider Course 4.0
Mary S Zellner
(914)588-0284
mzellner@nycap.RR.com
January 2018
Elmira, NY 01/06/2018 - 01/07/2018 Linda A Yonkin ENPC
Provider Course 4.0
Linda A Yonkin
(607)346-5339
layonkin@stny.rr.com
Bronxville, NY 01/27/2018 - 01/28/2018 Jarolito I Ruiz MA RN CEN TCRN ENPC
Provider Course 4.0
Jarolito I Ruiz MA RN CEN TCRN
(516)996-9166
Jarolito.Ruiz@gmail.com
February 2018
Bronxville, NY 02/24/2018 - 02/25/2018 Jarolito I Ruiz MA RN CEN TCRN ENPC
Provider Course 4.0
Jarolito I Ruiz MA RN CEN TCRN
(516)996-9166
Jarolito.Ruiz@gmail.com
March 2018
Plattsburgh, NY 03/28/2018 - 03/29/2018 Angela M Neyer ENPC
Provider Course 4.0
Angela M Neyer
(518)562-7483
Aneyer@cvph.org
November 2018
Plattsburgh, NY 11/28/2018 - 11/29/2018 Angela M Neyer ENPC
Provider Course 4.0
Angela Neyer
518-562-7483
aneyer@cvph.org