New York State Emergency Nurses Association

Need Help with Facebook? Click Here!

Find us on Facebook

TNCC Course Calendar (NYS)

Instructor Courses

SCROLL FOR FULL TABLE
Location Start Date Course Director Contact Information
       

Provider Courses

SCROLL FOR FULL TABLE
Location Start Date Course Director Contact Information
July 2017
Baldwin 07/13/2017 - 07/13/2017 Shari Koppel
TNCC 1-Day Renewal Course
Rich Rattan
(516)867-1950
info@safehealtheducators.com
Utica 07/25/2017 - 07/26/2017 Coleen Vesely Coleen Vesely

coleen@stny.rr.com
August 2017
East Meadow 08/05/2017 - 08/19/2017 Jarolito I Ruiz Jarolito I Ruiz
(516)996-9166
Jarolito.Ruiz@gmail.com
Baldwin 08/10/2017 - 08/11/2017 Shari Koppel Rich Rattan
(516)867-1950
info@safehealtheducators.com
Staten Island 08/12/2017 - 08/19/2017 Christopher R Ruiz Christopher R Ruiz
(212)444-2005
Magnascinc@gmail.com
Newburgh. NY 08/12/2017 - 08/19/2017 Mary S Zellner Mary S Zellner
(914)588-0284
mzellner@nycap.RR.com
Mineola 08/18/2017 - 08/18/2017 Judith Jax
TNCC 1-Day Renewal Course
Judith Jax
(516)663-8708
jjax@nyuwinthrop.org
Suffern, NY 08/19/2017 - 08/20/2017 Sandra L Tetler Sandra L Tetler
(845)401-7350
enasandi@tetler.net
Carthage 08/24/2017 - 08/30/2017 Anne E Ryan Jamla R Bergman
(315)491-7020
jamlabergman@gmail.com
New York 08/24/2017 - 08/25/2017 Deborah Travis Deborah Travis
(504)975-8918
dtravis@chpnet.org
September 2017
Stonybrook 09/01/2017 - 09/08/2017 Barbara J Carlstrom Larry Loewy
(631)736-5902
Larryloewy@gmail.com
Yonkers 09/06/2017 - 09/08/2017 Joao Mateus Desk Coordinator
(888)277-3671
office@lessstress.com
Harris, NY 09/09/2017 - 09/10/2017 Mary S Zellner Mary S Zellner
(914)588-0284
mzellner@nycap.RR.com
East Meadow 09/09/2017 - 09/23/2017 Jarolito I Ruiz Jarolito I Ruiz
(516)996-9166
Jarolito.Ruiz@gmail.com
Staten Island 09/22/2017 - 09/29/2017 Christopher R Ruiz Christopher R Ruiz
(212)444-2005
Magnascinc@gmail.com
October 2017
Camillus 10/03/2017 - 10/04/2017 Anne E Ryan Jamla R Bergman
(315)491-7020
jamlabergman@gmail.com
Gloversville 10/03/2017 - 10/05/2017 Eileen Breckenridge Eileen Breckenridge
(518)542-5204
erowan63@hotmail.com
Binghamton 10/11/2017 - 10/18/2017 Alice C Sturckler Alice C Sturckler
(607)743-2073
alice_sturckler@uhs.org
East Meadow 10/14/2017 - 10/28/2017 Jarolito I Ruiz Jarolito I Ruiz
(516)996-9166
Jarolito.Ruiz@gmail.com
New York 10/30/2017 - 10/31/2017 Deborah Travis Deborah Travis
(504)975-8918
dtravis@chpnet.org
November 2017
Albany 11/01/2017 - 11/02/2017 Anne Marie Tomaski Anne Marie Tomaski
(518)525-6901
orig@roadrunner.com
Syracuse 11/01/2017 - 11/08/2017 Teresa L Burke Teresa L Burke
burket@upstate.edu
Cooperstown 11/02/2017 - 11/09/2017 Paul L Campbell Paul L Campbell
(607)547-4812
paul.campbell@bassett.org
Stony Brook 11/03/2017 - 11/10/2017 Lawrence Loewy Lawrence Loewy
(631)736-5902
Larryloewy@gmail.com
Bronx 11/04/2017 - 11/05/2017 Susan J McAllen Susan J McAllen
(718)920-8377
susanjmcallen@yahoo.com
East Meadow 11/04/2017 - 11/18/2017 Jarolito I Ruiz Jarolito I Ruiz
(516)996-9166
Jarolito.Ruiz@gmail.com
Staten Island 11/09/2017 - 11/10/2017 Christopher J Sorrentino Christopher Sorrentino
(718)226-3142
csorrentino3@northwell.edu
Staten Island 11/10/2017 - 11/24/2017 Christopher R Ruiz Christopher R Ruiz
(212)444-2005
Magnascinc@gmail.com
December 2017
East Meadow 12/02/2017 - 12/09/2017 Jarolito I Ruiz Jarolito I Ruiz
(516)996-9166
Jarolito.Ruiz@gmail.com
Plattsburgh 12/14/2017 - 12/15/2017 Angela M Neyer Angela M Neyer
(518)562-7483
Aneyer@cvph.org
Yonkers 12/26/2017 - 12/28/2017 Joao Mateus Desk Coordinator
(888)277-3671
office@lessstress.com